Add daemonize() to libcommon
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 03:23:09 +0000 (22:23 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 21:19:41 +0000 (16:19 -0500)
commit99ed9c436a035b26c64b8efcbaec8b3d91d754d6
treec065a3e443a1f458a70d69b2932f115fb31f3c24
parentf76139921e301236823c5cb093c37ce237e3ae89
Add daemonize() to libcommon

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/daemonize.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/daemonize.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.026143 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.