credentials: implement is_equal
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 16:11:41 +0000 (12:11 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 22:21:57 +0000 (18:21 -0400)
commit894e6e1c66b3b7288c3cfca2a6f9d916774d6dea
treeb0db951a740fd54698c94cbfd05611256bd37278
parentadc93634b7c0f153a620dd559a91edbf7346bceb
credentials: implement is_equal

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I526fd15b8365fd2a77b5aa5250a75d956fd8efc3
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/credentials.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/credentials.h
This page took 0.035625 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.