Add UST overlap tests
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 18:38:11 +0000 (13:38 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 17:03:13 +0000 (12:03 -0500)
commit26b53d3b7ce1812a2ebc2c7153a50d35bba2a270
treeb6b4592ce3bc79f5557522a794fecfd89a45a252
parentf3f0db50cf3fbc658bb4ffaf79a7fb694ab05e1d
Add UST overlap tests

Tests the overlap of event names, wildcards, loglevels and filters.

Not added yet to the make check since this depends on lttng-ust 2.1 not
yet released.

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
16 files changed:
.gitignore
configure.ac
tests/ust/Makefile.am
tests/ust/overlap/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ust/overlap/demo/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ust/overlap/demo/demo-trace [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/ust/overlap/demo/demo.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ust/overlap/demo/tp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ust/overlap/demo/tp2.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ust/overlap/demo/tp3.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ust/overlap/demo/ust_tests_demo.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ust/overlap/demo/ust_tests_demo2.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ust/overlap/demo/ust_tests_demo3.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ust/overlap/overlap.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/ust/overlap/run [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/utils.sh
This page took 0.029541 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.