Implement filter bytecode support in lttng-session, and parse filter string
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 17:01:14 +0000 (13:01 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 17:23:10 +0000 (13:23 -0400)
commit53a80697a772bc2e260e3dff006f910be6709f04
treec3594446efc7b4f82ec67512b72b9768f6fffbd3
parent953192ba6eb2118c22bcfcb4bcd813f141b407e7
Implement filter bytecode support in lttng-session, and parse filter string

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
23 files changed:
configure.ac
include/lttng/lttng.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/filter.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/filter.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/lttng-ust-abi.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/lttng-ust-ctl.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.h
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/Makefile.am
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter-ast.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter-bytecode.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter-visitor-generate-bytecode.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/memstream.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/kernel/Makefile.am
tests/ust/Makefile.am
This page took 0.027993 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.