Tests: add kernel namespace contexts tests
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 15:53:20 +0000 (11:53 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 21:18:33 +0000 (17:18 -0400)
commitf62a387121da010bde3f50b1276cb7c1139321d1
treed278e308c7a361239ed5212ce91aed0245030774
parentbbf1574355c9385182aa038be3a2c653879e55a4
Tests: add kernel namespace contexts tests

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/kernel/Makefile.am
tests/regression/kernel/test_ns_contexts [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/root_regression
This page took 0.025817 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.