Fix: do not refer to objects as .o
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 19:11:33 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 14:57:26 +0000 (10:57 -0400)
commit827b3af01adcd2955f5a46044156a527a906d777
tree8b6b669348836d34e7ba6a0cbb885debe7b7e010
parent9354f1d04c5e433da72d0b466f661e30e548097c
Fix: do not refer to objects as .o

The extension of object files is platform dependant,
use $(OBJEXT) instead of .o when referring to objects.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/live/Makefile.am
tests/unit/Makefile.am
This page took 0.037228 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.