Fix: merge tap tests stdout and stderr
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 19:43:06 +0000 (15:43 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 20:53:23 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
commit8689ad30df1d78a7bc7a6404490e0cdcfb4e0295
tree251d40738c734602ed7cbbceaa7ad0fe7f26323e
parenta0d0e12718becc1ecc4b6cc8e553522eeb72e058
Fix: merge tap tests stdout and stderr

This makes the output and error statement ordered in the log
file and ensure that the first line is the tap test plan. Some tap
parser are confused if the test plan is not on the first line.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/Makefile.am
tests/unit/Makefile.am
This page took 0.036453 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.