Unit tests: don't rebuild units under test
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 15:20:04 +0000 (11:20 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 15:10:02 +0000 (11:10 -0400)
commit9a3633697faff9b12a64b6d727444eb370fd2340
tree1a931448b7f787cd23a15a85d0335c6f05698d59
parentea88ca2a0b3fa898e245893c43ae2185da0acc44
Unit tests: don't rebuild units under test

Only the tests themselves are built in the unit test folder. They reuse
the object files that are already built during the main compilation
pass. This would fix the conflicts between object names.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/unit/Makefile.am
This page took 0.035677 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.