Cleanup: uuid library detection
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 21:01:36 +0000 (17:01 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 20:26:12 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
commit009eade45d13e95430fcfaf2d21c05815ac40c92
treed44f17b61d07d2178c14ff81a6cb1430663f6a1a
parent343af227102f6b274bfd7f6c7220eb3b776ba5e3
Cleanup: uuid library detection

Simplify libuuid detection code and use a variable to store the detected
lib instead of adding conditionnal code to each Makefile.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
src/common/Makefile.am
This page took 0.036812 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.