trackers: bump MI version to 4.0
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 15:08:40 +0000 (11:08 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 05:28:27 +0000 (00:28 -0500)
commit01fac81494c061d122404aa1dbafc8d7bc93fb3d
tree549d23964f7e3de30cf68703cf2bcfa6e0536643
parentba5e8d0abf1a68803de9d773fe977792e7b0b5e8
trackers: bump MI version to 4.0

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I0a44262016cf90e0629be5cb7d8b5976462c62d9
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/mi-lttng-3.0.xsd [deleted file]
src/common/mi-lttng-4.0.xsd [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/tools/mi/test_mi
tests/regression/tools/relayd-grouping/test_ust
tests/regression/tools/rotation/test_save_load_mi
This page took 0.036726 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.