Fix: Free variable before strdup() in process_event_node
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 18:12:09 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 18:21:58 +0000 (14:21 -0400)
commit02d8ac3daf181dc8b07bf206e8cd855e74e3fcd8
tree55a3dfdb496be0896562bb55c3351f4ac5ef38e5
parent3ddaa6339a0a7d16d95a665c5d523468a37f28ba
Fix: Free variable before strdup() in process_event_node

Fixes coverity #1243040

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/config/session-config.c
This page took 0.026226 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.