Fix: tests: support systems where PAGE_SIZE is not 4096
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 21:14:45 +0000 (17:14 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 17:17:43 +0000 (13:17 -0400)
commit034a784813438dd99cfd1c1ea2fc9ee713dad345
tree472ac3aabd135873fbe13d08d9db3da5404b41b7
parentc364f6e0f99c54fe8bf54c791af9f368683c9678
Fix: tests: support systems where PAGE_SIZE is not 4096

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/snapshots/ust_test
tests/regression/tools/tracefile-limits/test_tracefile_size
This page took 0.02595 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.