Fix: missing $ in SED variable
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 17:31:42 +0000 (12:31 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 20:32:32 +0000 (15:32 -0500)
commit06884be1f704ef83ed8e49b726ff96a46a23f9d3
tree80b0471d21a835f983419c8e72b707f27d11cfce
parent65385a822c061a32c9059caac52f1a69bd06795b
Fix: missing $ in SED variable

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.026028 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.