Fix: snapshot del-output with name on musl
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 21:18:02 +0000 (17:18 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:44:22 +0000 (15:44 -0400)
commit07f5023712313d73ab3feac62390a2d50457b7aa
tree26dc11f6438e8fa32df00a490968ecc9758f90ad
parent71e147d0f7a3e161f0814376955e57b2e8db70c8
Fix: snapshot del-output with name on musl

Some implementations of strtol(), like the one in musl, will
return EINVAL in errno when no valid number was found in
the string.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/snapshot.c
This page took 0.026137 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.