Tests: Add debug output to getcpu_override
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:45:04 +0000 (18:45 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 23:24:16 +0000 (18:24 -0500)
commit0a44ce809f0efeb54ed1cd16c71bd5673c5ed849
treedab92a5133696687f28a9e726c5679988a90dee7
parente10ccd8259f983a46c92655bf0d8c6ab7cb8b8fc
Tests: Add debug output to getcpu_override

Adds debug output to the getcpu_override test and split its
two tests into two distinct functions. This ensures that we
output two separate traces without overwriting the previous one.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/getcpu-override/test_getcpu_override
This page took 0.038302 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.