Port: Add Solaris endian.h compat
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 17:54:38 +0000 (13:54 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 03:39:47 +0000 (23:39 -0400)
commit0c97bd7a3786cef6aad854a9cc10ed7e299508c2
tree5f15cbf55ffcedd4e775a476b6839b804a6431e1
parent351e30315a400ad45812afa7567719eef37139ff
Port: Add Solaris endian.h compat

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/compat/endian.h
This page took 0.026272 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.