Fix: typo 'leat' -> 'least'
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 17:16:36 +0000 (12:16 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 22:19:17 +0000 (17:19 -0500)
commit0d43a0131453a6d3d7da7f2893938494a9db2ff4
treeac69594acbaf5d70fa765126de8033916c5a6c47
parent46e3b92d23394e8269bcacc6994443617d112e25
Fix: typo 'leat' -> 'least'

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/defaults.c
This page took 0.036265 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.