doc/man: lttng-enable-channel(1): move limitations to own section
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 16:31:38 +0000 (12:31 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 18:58:12 +0000 (14:58 -0400)
commit1076f2b797d3ecfdad1e080fa6c1a3beb9a37027
tree19b466622a0fc12486b73149555d4a47b95175b8
parent7097770edcfe2c6112f5df0af039846b9a7fdbbe
doc/man: lttng-enable-channel(1): move limitations to own section

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-enable-channel.1.txt
This page took 0.026572 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.