relayd: add payload logging to session rotation commands
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 23:49:18 +0000 (19:49 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 23:59:40 +0000 (19:59 -0400)
commit116ffe568c1f1caec896970a2db2a2e30400747b
treec67bfd7f00d8011c592cb658df60a8253e4019e8
parenta8f9f353edcfac878ed6977381e3030608bf4e92
relayd: add payload logging to session rotation commands

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.025821 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.