lttng-ctl: send userspace probe location on enable_event
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 19:40:42 +0000 (15:40 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 19:21:38 +0000 (15:21 -0400)
commit15e376636cbda79bdd8a71d0a1bec892d9997738
treef8b5b92e7b9a872c0f5d7c74237dad2dc5dc6e9c
parentde453daa7054455a39fac38fb74306fc12349f54
lttng-ctl: send userspace probe location on enable_event

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.026115 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.