ust-consumer: fix: metadata stream lock taken before destroy
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 19:10:20 +0000 (15:10 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 19:12:17 +0000 (15:12 -0400)
commit16aa001d9a342adc6b913f854c0cee7a896a7e03
tree6d255a68a6e95b518292e6467eb900d7784b9254
parent4e0b99ca361319264ef4fca09eaeeaa9e99daa52
ust-consumer: fix: metadata stream lock taken before destroy

The lock of a metadata stream is taken when calling the stream's
destroy function after the completion of a snapshot. This is invalid
and does not appear to protect anything.

I am guessin that this was meant to be an 'unlock' invoked in the
error path of this functions.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.025783 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.