Fix: ignore error when loading optional kmod
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 17:43:56 +0000 (13:43 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 16:11:49 +0000 (12:11 -0400)
commit16c2e854ac155702515506f6a9b4751c594c516d
treed0ab849b66c6bcb9c7eeb97b02688cd9ad78ea87
parentc9d424071aa532aa287fa86cfe02edbeded50e7b
Fix: ignore error when loading optional kmod

This commit also improves the accuracy of debug messages: a module is
not "successfully" loaded when it's optional and actually not loaded.

Fixes: #837
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.c
This page took 0.026482 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.