Implement MI and save/load support for callstack contexts
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 16:06:53 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:21:51 +0000 (15:21 -0400)
commit16c4c9914f4e9aa1cf1a6f71f4b030fc8928e10e
tree48a9d16c44ae6cd880154b5b910526e2b3bd5538
parent591ee332c58988222f58c6eadb047890707e7a35
Implement MI and save/load support for callstack contexts

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/save.c
src/common/config/config-session-abi.h
src/common/config/session-config.c
src/common/config/session.xsd
src/common/mi-lttng-3.0.xsd
src/common/mi-lttng.c
This page took 0.026978 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.