Test: load --override-url
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 17:34:49 +0000 (13:34 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 04:44:06 +0000 (00:44 -0400)
commit192ac418bed152e8655e250e723d3c6b8814c747
treeae4ee69d7fa7e60918a9bc7f812027505efb7765
parentfe559816ac5b48739c91eccdeeaee8ccde6eacc4
Test: load --override-url

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/regression/tools/save-load/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/save-load/configuration/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/tools/save-load/configuration/load-42-live.lttng [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/tools/save-load/configuration/load-42-snapshot.lttng [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/tools/save-load/test_load
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.038084 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.