Only compare "bison -y" to the basename of YACC variable
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 20:11:18 +0000 (16:11 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 20:50:43 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
commit193c46de9d0a53a5d07ea7ff07aa9162afa0508c
treec13ed52404a9fdb829fb6e003086d78507f07227
parent0a44ce809f0efeb54ed1cd16c71bd5673c5ed849
Only compare "bison -y" to the basename of YACC variable

In the event that the YACC variable is set to a full path
this test fail even if it should not.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.026495 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.