Live unit test
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 16:38:52 +0000 (11:38 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 21:26:38 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
commit1b368955ffa0497c25b3d769a7259409cbb9233c
tree175fe1beef1a13cd3c3acdd0231f9d491f921c40
parent87b576ecd158f43c99a16b9c7c2092f7291aee00
Live unit test

The actual test :
- connect to the relayd on localhost
- list the sessions (should find only one)
- attach to the first session
- receive all the streams
- get all the metadata
- get one index per stream
- get one data packet

Then the session is stopped, destroyed and the daemons killed.

Two tests are also added just to for the lttng commands with a --live
session.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
.gitignore
configure.ac
tests/fast_regression
tests/regression/tools/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/live/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/tools/live/live_test.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/tools/live/test_kernel [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/regression/tools/live/test_lttng_kernel [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/regression/tools/live/test_lttng_ust [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/regression/tools/live/test_ust [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/root_regression
This page took 0.039355 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.