Update health check regression tests
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 18:32:31 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 19:36:05 +0000 (15:36 -0400)
commit1dc6657622f6759827c318e41cc9e32f3cdd5066
treef6fa9f2aa85f0712b26136d805518e5047aa0e05
parent26401f030b51e8f6e7f03bb2cb7e9b2337ac61af
Update health check regression tests

Update to new health_check program output.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/health/test_thread_exit
tests/regression/tools/health/test_thread_stall
tests/regression/tools/health/test_tp_fail
This page took 0.027109 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.