consumerd: make lttng_consumer_close_all_metadata static
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:17:19 +0000 (15:17 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 20:49:06 +0000 (15:49 -0500)
commit1f8d1c146ba9c46338d04c416a75ee6d105c5c50
tree944e478bc73b1d66a424b0bf9a921839848effcd
parent75bd475b37f72dad9294edd25e91302895522a31
consumerd: make lttng_consumer_close_all_metadata static

It is only used in its file, so make it static.  Fixes:

      CC       consumer.lo
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/common/consumer/consumer.c:2177:6: error: no previous declaration for ‘lttng_consumer_close_all_metadata’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     void lttng_consumer_close_all_metadata(void)
          ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I211a31a7fb5edfb76e90f1209e69bbed5dd5ec92
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
This page took 0.037264 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.