Fix: test: handle env variables undefined
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 21:33:00 +0000 (16:33 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 16:22:45 +0000 (11:22 -0500)
commit1f8f19a417b0b818b7edf566812acf7cf3d21f24
treee3599fd92da1fdba50c8dc3eb66e4747f2ed52fe
parent94382e15b98b3af4ba6810dca2c40a8133325364
Fix: test: handle env variables undefined

Prevent errors on non-existent key fetching e.g LD_PRELOAD & LD_LIBRARY_PATH.
Uses .get() with a default empty string to prevent this case.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/ust-dl/test_ust-dl.py
This page took 0.037438 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.