Add lttng_dynamic_buffer_get_capacity_left util
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:21:10 +0000 (17:21 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 18:39:02 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
commit201bd4152ffcd30d3e2269d842258c885e6cc193
tree2adde7ab34b6738388a3ab5c49bcb16c9b241995
parenteac6ee118d39b8fd835c9afa1a1e2b6ff70c7eb6
Add lttng_dynamic_buffer_get_capacity_left util

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/dynamic-buffer.c
src/common/dynamic-buffer.h
This page took 0.026382 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.