Tests: fix racy UST snapshot post mortem test
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 17:56:03 +0000 (12:56 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 18:16:23 +0000 (13:16 -0500)
commit209b934f27820bff953d663af9bab268dc5e951c
tree49b25f9054a7984e4fb817984f2ad2a86b811c0c
parentdf442a141af71cd983f04a5d4d59002c82b0dacd
Tests: fix racy UST snapshot post mortem test

Fixes #666

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/snapshots/test_ust
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events/gen-ust-events.c
This page took 0.026211 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.