Docs: Missing optional dependency on lttng-ust in README.md
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 20:39:20 +0000 (15:39 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 20:58:21 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
commit213ff7c7f802b92b57cad72505cac98a195115e8
treea2309f75760cc55662baa0660f796327d1bfdd09
parent887432871ca16e00f69fb2aa9e26562ba124e70a
Docs: Missing optional dependency on lttng-ust in README.md

Reported-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
README.md
This page took 0.026464 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.