Fix: Mark libxml2 as a mandatory dependency
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 19:36:15 +0000 (14:36 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 19:38:01 +0000 (14:38 -0500)
commit2199563c28c5c28e6a9471182b8467af58343b50
tree0647a62daff839fda5ba576a3ef5cbe40492b226
parent45d5d421f3464b541315509ecc2295be81b7139d
Fix: Mark libxml2 as a mandatory dependency

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
README.md
This page took 0.03823 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.