Fix: relayd: rotation pending off-by-one
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 21:09:28 +0000 (16:09 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 19:15:34 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
commit2280aad182048e5726940eab9b42a00f5f92b53a
tree52e891ce6e6afd1b92089f114522bad227c546b5
parentc02a94c49b5473b218b93fbd9410129c8f8e903b
Fix: relayd: rotation pending off-by-one

We need to compare with <= rather than < in the rotation pending
check on the relay daemon side, similarly to the check done in
the consumer daemon check_stream_rotation_pending().

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.035385 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.