Fix: tests: error handling in high throughput limits test (v2)
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 19:07:57 +0000 (15:07 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 17:44:06 +0000 (13:44 -0400)
commit24e5947983108212f72332e9410feaaa7dd97651
treeffb5178440502bd0e46a7f737296fbf295683c2e
parent529bb942d15366eacc37f14df5d4404dfcd64893
Fix: tests: error handling in high throughput limits test (v2)

Each individual call to "tc" should be checked for error, else we
may fail to catch specific tc errors caused, for instance, by a
kernel configuration that only contains some of the required
class modules.

Also, invoke the utils.sh full_cleanup function from the script-specific
interrupt_cleanup trap handler rather than try to perform stopping
of relayd and sessiond within the script.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/streaming/test_high_throughput_limits
This page took 0.036383 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.