Cleanup: use lttng_* string utility functions
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 16:12:52 +0000 (12:12 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 20:08:56 +0000 (16:08 -0400)
commit272839375cd306a6a824bab1018655a65b39fd9d
treee622c17a54db76b9a625e733dab2746459d610e2
parentd575a7f8b451189ba011444a886aa1147f419f4d
Cleanup: use lttng_* string utility functions

Some systems don't have all the 'modern' string utility functions used
in the project. For those cases, we reimplemented those functions using
inline lttng_* functions so let's use those directly to avoid future
problems.

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/relayd/relayd.c
This page took 0.042627 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.