Fix: take index sequence number into account for data pending check
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 22:22:35 +0000 (18:22 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 23:56:28 +0000 (19:56 -0400)
commit298a25cae73bda8d8ad6fa986f7d0b822645559b
tree7b5c267eadc38d644c72e54002fe61f3b48b0e49
parent7a45c7e6401baebe3715b317a3d871ee49921057
Fix: take index sequence number into account for data pending check

The data pending checks are only performed on the sequence number of
the received data. However, it is expected that the index of the
stream (when applicable) has been written to disk by the time this
check returns that no data is pending.

This patch ensures that the minimum between the data and index
sequence numbers are used to perform this check.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.036564 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.