lttng-view: clean-up: rename `parse_options()` -> `parse_viewer_option()`
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 20:16:59 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 22:01:01 +0000 (18:01 -0400)
commit2a08961400b46e468284e44f816d8fd614fa8f88
tree4d83d27f627ceabd74d0861652a7ffa12f9df146
parent862e39082c67c68876493ae73845db5be521fb75
lttng-view: clean-up: rename `parse_options()` -> `parse_viewer_option()`

This seems more representative of what this function does.

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I78e4282a13048f4a35df4ddeae91b89969b73941
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/view.c
This page took 0.025667 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.