Use dynamic payload for the add stream realyd command
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 15:02:25 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 17:06:32 +0000 (13:06 -0400)
commit2f21a469eee9bc3352b439b1e64fe6bbd5088fea
tree0697ebfb542a779de27d680c4c08bd81e4d94de4
parentf86f6389a47137d2f5e8fc707916b6650fd1de00
Use dynamic payload for the add stream realyd command

Move away from static constant defined char array.

Keep backward compatibility.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/cmd-2-11.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/cmd-2-11.h
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/common/relayd/relayd.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/relayd.h
This page took 0.026858 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.