Fix: code refactoring of viewer streams in relayd
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 17:24:26 +0000 (12:24 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 20:27:33 +0000 (15:27 -0500)
commit2f8f53af90479595d530f8f02e71dd0b9fb810ee
treebe0d6303ab19f40aa91e4829bcc658a607580197
parent80e8027abb847655ebe43b2b5aec1a5141bb9668
Fix: code refactoring of viewer streams in relayd

This also renames the lttng-viewer.h to lttng-viewer-abi.h which
represents the live reading ABI.

Acked-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
13 files changed:
src/bin/lttng-relayd/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/lttng-relayd.h
src/bin/lttng-relayd/lttng-viewer-abi.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-relayd/lttng-viewer.h [deleted file]
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/session.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-relayd/session.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-relayd/viewer-stream.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-relayd/viewer-stream.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/index/index.c
src/common/index/index.h
tests/regression/tools/live/live_test.c
This page took 0.027152 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.