Fix: mi: missing files on make dist
authorJonathan Rajotte Julien <jonathan.r.julien@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 19:24:16 +0000 (15:24 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 20:03:38 +0000 (16:03 -0400)
commit2f99314e16b0f762d2a1e67f9382354c262e9c7d
tree02ea80c86994f6896a7711e7c36aba4db20f4e09
parented43168ab69c442b8d4cc229c5355260aefef61e
Fix: mi: missing files on make dist

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte Julien <jonathan.r.julien@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/mi/Makefile.am
This page took 0.026618 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.