lttng-relayd(8): $HOME -> $LTTNG_HOME
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 20:48:28 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 17:09:58 +0000 (13:09 -0400)
commit2ff6d569b382bfd4ff8e6b1f4b807c16f51e2e12
treeaf6afa6c2c3d899a208a349d12fca24ecdac8cc8
parentc93eadade27794fe724cc457c4452eee9dad9060
lttng-relayd(8): $HOME -> $LTTNG_HOME

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-relayd.8.txt
This page took 0.035923 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.