relayd: viewer-stream: introduce viewer_stream_close_files and viewer_stream_sync_tra...
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 18:19:36 +0000 (13:19 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 23:44:16 +0000 (18:44 -0500)
commit3087b021f1319ad541ddeeda868c2180d05dcae5
tree3502220053dc6b14f88d73ce03ec91f63fc801e9
parentb3ab5004b1b4ad1cec80cd5ef25fb6ea835e13f8
relayd: viewer-stream: introduce viewer_stream_close_files and viewer_stream_sync_tracefile_array_tail

Introduce the following viewer helpers for clear:

- viewer_stream_close_files: Allow closing currently open viewer files.

- viewer_stream_sync_tracefile_array_tail: Allow updating the current
  tracefile id and the index sent seqcount based on the current content
  of the tracefile array.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I5d2f72868625b00b207c75c202bc514768c35166
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/viewer-stream.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/viewer-stream.h
This page took 0.03618 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.