Tests: Cleanup tests runner that are no longer required
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 19:56:46 +0000 (15:56 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 14:08:25 +0000 (10:08 -0400)
commit32414a0fddfe7c098cc4fd0e7d5424ab160ce8d1
treebd80741ec0a5f9ee083fc4d2e5f0a6bfe7bbdf16
parenteeeb081146ad4d2a71d4481369e88096b851dac1
Tests: Cleanup tests runner that are no longer required

Test runners have been superseeded by testlists and the prove utility.

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/regression/Makefile.am
tests/regression/kernel/Makefile.am
tests/regression/kernel/run.sh [deleted file]
tests/regression/run.sh [deleted file]
tests/regression/tools/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/run.sh [deleted file]
tests/regression/ust/Makefile.am
tests/unit/Makefile.am
tests/unit/run.sh [deleted file]
tests/utils/runner.sh [deleted file]
This page took 0.026958 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.