Fix: Double free in utils_partial_realpath error path
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 16:17:27 +0000 (12:17 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 19:33:29 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
commit32bd4678460f5a6d724ca5f4470314bbe63c0429
treef2da45d839524030f4347d000ff16fd6279e3a13
parent822abc2fe108d5eec368de0f458e8d172a3e5d80
Fix: Double free in utils_partial_realpath error path

Fixes coverity #1355521

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/utils.c
This page took 0.025772 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.