Fix: Use 'echo' in a portable way
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 17:33:59 +0000 (13:33 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 03:39:45 +0000 (23:39 -0400)
commit351e30315a400ad45812afa7567719eef37139ff
treef5815b1414bf0ead80ce6064400a2c19748c6a3d
parent18ecc6aedf929c6aeba25aa1f1c06d246f349c2b
Fix: Use 'echo' in a portable way

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/Makefile.am
This page took 0.026547 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.