relayd: environment variable to disable clear command
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 14:35:08 +0000 (09:35 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:23:17 +0000 (17:23 -0500)
commit35ab25e536fda26b8e079726cd2ce9d552f25bc8
tree26e7132cec6a209e5f78b8480be98c53a9c0bcea
parent511ed4e25eeb6821dc4f4b6c573fbbdc07c17053
relayd: environment variable to disable clear command

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I04e5867220315660a373f2e49d5e6f0652a6c37e
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/common/defaults.h
This page took 0.035857 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.