Fix: sessions with agent channels fail to load
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 22:32:38 +0000 (18:32 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 May 2018 03:20:14 +0000 (23:20 -0400)
commit36d1687c718cc647604741cf21e1ffa0b3459429
tree2523565ddde6a5f524854244fe0f8bc481be55a8
parent9cc1ba3b1f895beb3ef4b10009372f6a859068dd
Fix: sessions with agent channels fail to load

Channels of the "agent" types cannot be created directly. They are
meant to be created implicitly through the activation of events in
their domain.

However, a user can override the default channel configuration
attributes by creating the underlying UST channel before enabling an
agent domain event.

Hence, the channel's type is substituted before the creation and
restored by the time events are created.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/config/session-config.c
This page took 0.026001 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.