Fix: relayd: Dereference before null check
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 11:42:36 +0000 (07:42 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 20:30:23 +0000 (16:30 -0400)
commit36f9f13bca63cdc94fcc12f03d9c3e181afc81a5
tree75d377bd44da97b8aa35cbc53dd7458f09452dd9
parent7303993696ea5830d14b26c17c0da42927318e21
Fix: relayd: Dereference before null check

Coverity report:
  CID 1405858 (#1 of 1): Dereference before null check
  (REVERSE_INULL)check_after_deref: Null-checking base_path suggests that
  it may be null, but it has already been dereferenced on all paths
  leading to the check.

Reported-by: Coverity (1405858) Dereference before null check
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/relayd/relayd.c
This page took 0.037214 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.