Fix: use-after-free on error of lttng_event creation and copy
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 19:41:51 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 20:36:06 +0000 (16:36 -0400)
commit37750a613e7dd881041ce7388beece11e027775f
tree0cc1b798c751172ff1f9745a595915d70b2e86c9
parent9d3981b5c746b87954c46218b2c7c6e76ae7ed46
Fix: use-after-free on error of lttng_event creation and copy

Found by Coverity:
>>>     CID 1395219:  Memory - illegal accesses  (USE_AFTER_FREE)
>>>     Using freed pointer "new_event".

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/event.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/event.c
This page took 0.028782 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.